Branch finder

Visit any one of our branches where you can be assured of friendly and helpful service. Our branches are generally open 9:30am - 5pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 11:45am on Saturday and they offer the full range of our products and services.

We also have an agency where you can usually open and manage savings accounts and make payments into an existing mortgage you may have with the Newcastle.

Christmas Opening Times

Date Hours
Monday 22 December 2014 Normal opening hours
Tuesday 23 December 2014 Normal opening hours
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (Christmas Eve) Closes at 1:00pm
Thursday 25 December 2014 (Christmas Day) Closed
Friday 26 December 2014 (Boxing Day) Closed
Saturday 27 December 2014 Normal opening hours
Sunday 28 December 2014 Closed
Monday 29 December 2014 Normal opening hours, Customer Contact Centre closes at 5:00pm
Tuesday 30 December 2014 Normal opening hours, Customer Contact Centre closes at 5:00pm
Wednesday 31 December 2014 (New Years Eve) Closes at 5:00pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 (New Years Day) Closed
Friday 2 January 2015 Normal opening hours, Dumfries only closed

Find your local branch

View Full Branch List
 
Close