Our Committees

The Board is assisted by a number of committees which are responsible for a wide range of activities. Each has its own terms of reference which are reviewed on an annual basis.

The current members of the Audit Committee, Group Risk Committee, Nominations Committee, and Remuneration Committee are shown below.


Audit Committee

Mick Thompson (chairman)

Adam Bennett

John Morris

Anne Shiels

Audit Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 396kb)


Group Risk Committee 

Bryce Glover (chairman)

Adam Bennett

Karen Ingham

Phil Moorhouse

Ian Ward

Group Risk Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 523kb)


Nominations Committee 

Phil Moorhouse (chairman)

John Morris

Anne Shiels

Mick Thompson

Nominations Committee Terms of Reference (576kb)


Remuneration Committee

John Morris (chairman)

Bryce Glover

Karen Ingham

Anne Shiels

Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 533kb)


The following documents can also be viewed below:

Also available to read:

Some documents on this page are in PDF format which can be viewed using Adobe Reader software; you can download this from Adobe’s website.