2020 Christmas & New Year

Check out our opening times over the festive period here!

Our teams are available at the usual times with the exception of the below;

 

Branches

Thursday 24th December – 9am-12pm, with the exception of Yarm (10am-1pm)

Friday 25th / Saturday 26th December / Monday 28th – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – usual opening hours with exception of Wooler (10am-2pm)

Wednesday 30th December – usual opening hours with the exception of Wooler (10am-2pm)

Thursday 31st December – 9am-12pm, with the exception of Yarm (10am-1pm)

Friday 1st / Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED

 

Find out more about your local branch here

 

Savings & Mortgage Enquiries

Thursday 24th December – 8am-1pm (Savings only)

Friday 25th / Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th / Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th / Wednesday 30th / Thursday 31st December – 9am-5pm

Friday 1st / Saturday 2nd / Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

 

Find further contact information for the teams here

 

Mortgage Advice

Monday 21st / Tuesday 22nd / Wednesday 23rd December – 9am-5pm

Thursday 24th / Friday 25th / Saturday 26th / Sunday 27th / Monday 28th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th / Wednesday 30th / Thursday 31st December – 9am-5pm

Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – 9am-3pm

Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED

 

Find further contact information for the team here

 

Newcastle Financial Advisers

Thursday 24th December – 9am-12pm

Friday 25th / Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Friday 1st January - CLOSED

 

Find further contact information for the team here

 

 

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!